KCRep Staff - Kansas City Repertory Theatre

KCRep Staff

Artistic Director
Eric Rosen
Executive Director
Angela Gieras

Asst. Box Office Mgr.
Shaun Culley
Production Manager
Daniel R. Earnest
Jana Jessee
Materials Coordinator
D. Patrick Farmer
Finance Manager
Kimberly Tooley
Management Associate
Amy M. Abels Owen
Heather Schmidt
Head Cutter
Michele Richmond
Production Sound Engineer
Trenton Spears
Director of Sales & Audience Engagement
Rick Duplissie
Director of New Works/Artistic Associate
Marissa Wolf
Kathleen Bradford
Properties Artisan Carpenter
Mark Hambrecht
Design/Publications Specialist
Thaylia Smith
Assistant Artistic Director
Chip Miller
Manager of Individual Giving
Carrie Lenahan
Wardrobe Supervisor & Rental Associate
Marianne Rowse
Nathan Louis Jackson
Charge Scenic Artist
Alice Bracken-Carroll
Asst. House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
Sandra Rodriguez
Carol Brookover
Development Operations Manager
Keri Losche Noerrlinger
Asst. Properties Master
Grace Hudson
Associate Artistic Director
Jason Chanos
Costume Shop Manager
Gayla Voss
Director of Development
Mollie Alexander
Marketing Manager
Gerry Johnson
Technical Director
Bill Shinoski
Props/Costume Rental Manager
Gary Campbell
House Manager
Kelly Cooper
Lighting and Video Supervisor
Michelle Harvey
Scene Shop Foreman
John Owen
Audio Supervisor
Jeffrey Keirsey
Manager of Corporate & Special Events Fundraising
Amanda Middaugh
Director of Education & Community Programs
Melinda McCrary
Associate Director of Finance
Jeanette Bichage
Grant Writer
Diana Silver
Jessica Secrest
Front of House Staff
Jane Schaefer
Ticketing Agent
Robin Randall
Master Carpenter
Daniel Traner
Manager of Ticketing Services
Gregory Campbell
Asst. House Manager
Christina Obenshain
Ticketing Agent
Latifah Sayles
Stage Carpenter
Kyle Tenhulzen
Web Manager
Dayna Meyer
Social Media Manager
Kaitlyn Maloney
Ticketing Agent
Alex Murphy
Company Manager
Stacy Myers
Master Audio Engineer
Chris Walters
Front of House Staff
Mary Lou Garrett
Teleservices Agent
Michael Cole
Assistant Costume Shop Manager
Jennifer Green
Front of House Staff
Linda Fleeks
Front of House Staff
Pepe Strub
Manager of Information Services
Michelle Blaine
Staff Electrician
Michael Cochrane
Front of House Staff
Marina McSorley
Asst. Technical Director
Tom Gault
Asst. House Manager
Warren Deckert
Ticket Agent
William Brubaker
Teleservices Agent
Karen Lieffring
Assistant Director of Education
Lydia Fuqua
Asst. House Manager
LaVera Fleeks
Jonathan Paxson
Public Relations
Tammy Cunningham
Properties Master
Michael Schall
Ticketing Agent
Preston Schell
Ticketing Agent
Rebecca Hudgins
Stage Carpenter
Michael Nolan
Development Assistant
Kaitlynn Gleeson
Front of House Staff
Craig Thompson
Front of House Staff
Marissanne Lewis-Thompson
Zachary O’Keefe
Head Electrician
Teri Cobourn
Director of Marketing & Communications
Amy Lebo
Ticketing Agent
Jessica Wagner