KCRep Staff

KCRep employees a diverse and talented group of employees who work magic to create incredible and exciting theatre for Kansas City. As the only LORT Regional theatre in town, we’re proud that our productions are created locally. Looking for career oppourtunities at KCRep? Visit our Careers page to see what ooppourtunities are currently available.

Search employees by department:
Administration & Finance
Marketing & Communications
Education & Community Programs
Front of House


Executive Director
Angela Gieras
Artistic Director
Stuart Carden

Administration & Finance

General Manager
Amy M. Abels Owen
Finance Manager
Caycee Garlow
Director of Finance
Melanie Coleman
Manager of Information Services
Michelle Blaine


Company Manager
Amanda Arany
Assistant Production Manager
April Brewer
Production Manager
Daniel R. Earnest
Associate Artistic Director – KCRep/UMKC Theatre Partnership
Jason Chanos
Artistic Producer
Kim Martin-Cotten
Artistic Associate
Yetunde Felix-Ukwu

Marketing & Communications

Associate Director of Marketing & Audience Development
Andrew Cotlar
Ticketing Agent
Claire McEwen
Digital Marketing
Dayna Meyer
Public Relations
(Press Contact)
Ellen McDonald
Director of Marketing and Communications
Jana Liles
Social Media
& Content Supervisor
Jen Spaw
Publications Assisstant
Nancy Marcy
Design/Publications Specialist
Thaylia Smith


Associate Director of Development
Carrie Lenahan
Grant Writer
Diana Silver
Development Operations Manager
Keri Losche Noerrlinger
Director of Development
MaryLee Guthrie

Education & Community Programs

Director of Education & Community Programs
Melinda McCrary

Front of House

Assistant House Manager
Christina Obenshain
Front of House Staff
Craig Thompson
Front of House Staff
Jane Schaefer
House Manager
Kelly Cooper
Assistant House Manager
LaVera Fleeks Snipes
Front of House Staff
Linda Fleeks
Front of House Staff
Marina McSorley
Front of House Staff
Mary Lou Garrett
Front of House Staff
Rachel Prowell
Assistant House Manager
Warren Deckert


Technical Director
Bill Shinoski
Charge Scenic Artist
Cara Spencer
Christina HadleyDike
Materials Coordinator
D. Patrick Farmer
Master Carpenter
Daniel Traner
Props Artisan
Danielle Ferri
Stage Carpenter
David Slice
Properties Master
Grace Hudson
First Hand/Lead Stitcher
Jana Jessee
Audio and Video Supervisor
Jeffrey Keirsey
Costume Shop Manager
Jenny Green
Scene Shop Foreman
John Owen
Co-Lead Carpenter
Jonathan Paxson
Kathleen Bradford
Wardrobe Supervisor
Marianne Rowse
Assistant Props
Mark Hambrecht
Staff Electrician/Programmer/Projections Tech
Matt Mahr
Megan Reed
Master Electrician
Michael Cochrane
Head Cutter/Draper
Michele Richmond
Master Audio Engineer
Miles Thomas Mosher
Production Audio Engineer
Nicole Wilke
Co-Lead Carpenter
Paul Docter
Props Artisan
Regina Weller
Asst. Technical Director
Tom Gault
Zachary O’Keefe

Join our mailing list!
Email Club members receive information about special deals or discounts: